Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers 6LP Deluxe - Fillmore 1997 (Vinyl) $71.74 Vinyl

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers 6LP Deluxe - Fillmore 1997 (Vinyl)

$71.74 Save 59%
Tax excluded
Offer ends in:

  • Condition: Reduced price
  • Available: 
  • Security policy - Secure Transactions by 256-bit encryption Security policy - Secure Transactions by 256-bit encryption
  • Delivery policy - Leaves Warehouse in 1-2 business days Delivery policy - Leaves Warehouse in 1-2 business days
  • Return policy - 30 Days Free Exchange & Return Policy Return policy - 30 Days Free Exchange & Return Policy

6LP Deluxe box set includes:

  • 58 tracks, 35 of which are covers, over 4 hours of music.
  • 24 page (12” x 12”) booklet (with previously unseen photographs) featuring liner notes by Joel Selvin.
  • The collectible box set also includes: 3 collectible guitar picks in sleeve, replica 'All Access' laminate, 3 replica set lists, album art lithograph (12” x 12”, foil numbered), reprint of the 8-page fan newsletter published in 1997, and ‘Fillmore House Band’ (a term bestowed on The Heartbreakers during their shows at the Fillmore) embroidered patch.


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers famously played 20 nights at the legendary Fillmore venue in San Francisco in 1997. 6 of the shows were professionally recorded and this release features many of the high points of the residency. The small venue allowed the band to vary their sets each night; they included re-arranged and distinctive versions of their hits, deep cuts, and many cover versions – paying tribute to the artists that Tom and the band had been influenced by.


SIDE 1: Pre-show (spoken interlude), Around and Around, Jammin’ Me, Runnin’ Down A Dream, Good, Evening (spoken interlude), Lucille, Call Me The Breeze

SIDE 2: Cabin Down Below, The Internet, Whatever That Is (spoken interlude), Time is On My Side, Listen To Her Heart, Waitin’ In School, Let’s Hear It For Mike (spoken interlude), Slaughter, On Tenth Avenue, Homecoming Queen Intro (spoken interlude), The Date I Had with That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen

SIDE 3: I Won’t Back Down, You Are My Sunshine, Ain’t No Sunshine, It’s Good To Be King

SIDE 4: Rip It Up, You Don’t Know How It Feels, I’d Like To Love You Baby, Diddy Wah Diddy, We Got A Long Way To Go (spoken interlude), Guitar Boogie Shuffle, I Want You Back Again

SIDE 5: On The Street Intro (spoken interlude), On The Street, California, Let’s Hear It For Scott and Howie (spoken interlude), Little Maggie, Walls, Hip Hugger, Friend Of The Devil

SIDE 6: Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (spoken interlude), Heartbreakers Beach Party, Angel Dream, The Wild One, Forever, Even The Losers, American Girl, You Really Got Me, Goldfinger

SIDE 7: Mr. Roger McGuinn (spoken interlude), It Won’t Be Wrong, You Ain’t Going Nowhere, Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man, Eight Miles High, Crazy Mama, Everyone Loves Benmont (spoken interlude), Green Onions

SIDE 8: High Heel Sneakers, John Lee Hooker Ladies and Gentlemen (spoken interlude), Find My Baby (Locked Up In Love Again), Serves You Right To Suffer, Boogie Chillen, I Got A Woman

SIDE 9: Sorry, I’ve Just Broken My Amplifier (spoken interlude), Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, Honey Bee, County Farm

SIDE 10: You Wreck Me, Shakin’ All Over, Free Fallin’, Mary Jane’s Last Dance

SIDE 11:Johnny B Goode, (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction, It’s All Over Now, Louie Louie

SIDE 12: Gloria, Alright For Now, Goodnight (spoken interlude)


Each order will include a digital version of the Album. Digital versions of the album will be available on release day, November 25.

999 Items

Related products

(8 other products in the same category)


New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password